Officials, Once Again, Retain Their Positions.

2022 SAAC-MCR Board of Directors

President: Dale Rabe (734) 891-8202


Vice president: Kenny Schabow


Treasurer: Craig Shefferly (248) 698-8825


Membership: Rich Tweedle (586) 791-0279

Editor: John Guyer (989) 588-0424

Tech Exchange & Competition: Phil Jacobs

(248) 703-7766


Non-elected positions:

Team Shelby News: Steve White

Advertising: Dale Rabe (734) 891-8202

SAAC National News: John Guyer (989) 588-0424

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s